Discography

At this place I present you all CDs I have recorded so far. At the end of the page you can hear a selection of songs.

 

2003: Admiral von Schneider - ... as every year!

Admiral von Schneider's first CD was recorded in 2003, and the days of tedious telephone conferences with rights holders, record companies, labels and the GEMA are unforgettable. Recorded and mixed in the Music Plant Studio in Lübeck.
2004 a new edition was produced due to the great demand.

 

2008: Nycromatic - Black Sheep

In 2008 I went to Hamburg with Nycromatic to produce a first demo CD.
It was recorded by Tobias Klingenberg and mixed by Tobias and Christian Klingenberg. They also contributed the Celtic Nights remix.

 

2012: Nycromatic - Folk Rock Radio

At the end of 2009 the recordings for Folk Rock Radio were started. These lasted until summer 2010, but the result is convincing. As sound engineer Tobias Klingenberg was again the master of all controls, the mix was created in cooperation of Tobias and Sebastian Marx. For mastering the album went to Bremen. The Starfish label has taken the CD under their wings and the release was on 09.06.2012.

 

2012: Chain-Re-Action - Angels Never Die

January / February 2012 Chain-Re-Action was in the Evolution-Studio in Hamburg and recorded this demo. Sound engineer was Nico Klaukien, who also did the mixing. The CD was mastered by Dirk Schlächter (Gamma Ray) at Hammer Studios, Hamburg. The cover artwork is by Claudia von Bihl.

 

2017: Grobrock - Heiß wie die Hölle

 

Some Samples

:
:
3:46
3:16
3:10
5:38
3:49
2:39
3:32
4:17
2:51
3:44

Diskographie

An dieser Stelle präsentiere ich euch alle CDs, die ich bisher eingetrommelt habe. Am Ende der Seite ist eine Auswahl an Songs zu hören.

 

2003: Admiral von Schneider - ... as every year!

Admiral von Schneiders erste CD entstand 2003. Unvergessen sind die tagelangen, sehr ermüdenden Telefonkonferenzen mit den Rechteinhabern, Plattenfirmen, Labels und der GEMA. Aufgenommen und gemischt wurde im Music Plant Studio in Lübeck.
2004 wurde aufgrund der großen Nachfrage eine Neuauflage gefertigt.

 

2008: Nycromatic - Black Sheep

2008 ging ich mit Nycromatic nach Hamburg ins Studio, um eine erste Demo-CD zu produzieren.
Aufgenommen wurde sie von Tobias Klingenberg, gemischt von Tobias und Christian Klingenberg. Diese steuerten dann noch den Celtic Nights Remix bei.

 

2012: Nycromatic - Folk Rock Radio

Ende 2009 wurde mit den Aufnahmen zu Folk Rock Radio begonnen. Diese zogen sich bis in den Sommer 2010 hin, aber das Ergebnis überzeugt. Als Toningenieur war wiederum Tobias Klingenberg der Meister aller Regler, der Mix entstand in Zusammenarbeit von Tobias und Sebastian Marx. Zum Mastern ging das Album nach Bremen. Das Starfish-Label hat die CD unter Ihre Fittiche genommen und die Veröffentlichung erfolgte am 09.06.2012.

 

2012: Chain-Re-Action - Angels Never Die

Januar / Februar 2012 war Chain-Re-Action im Evolution-Studio in Hamburg und hat dieses Demo aufgenommen. Ton-Ingenieur war Nico Klaukien, der auch abgemischt hat. Gemastert wurde die CD von Dirk Schlächter (Gamma Ray) in den Hammer Studios, Hamburg. Das Cover-Artwork ist von Claudia von Bihl.

 

2017: Grobrock - Heiß wie die Hölle

 

Einige Beispiele

:
:
3:46
3:16
3:10
5:38
3:49
2:39
3:32
4:17
2:51
3:44